GALA Public Meetings

Academic Committee Meetings

Date: November 15, 2019
Time: 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44111

Community Outreach Committee Meetings

Date: October 24, 2019
Time: 8:40 a.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44111

Date: November 15, 2019
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44111

Executive Committee Meetings

Date: August 8, 2019
Time: 3:30 to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Cleveland Neighborhood Progress, 11327 Shaker Blvd., Suite 500, Cleveland, 44104

Date: September  26, 2019
Time: 4:30 to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Global Ambassadors Language Academy, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, 44111

Development Committee Meetings

Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
Time: 2:30 p.m.
Location:  Cleveland Neighborhood Progress, 11327 Shaker Blvd., Suite 500W, Cleveland, 44104

Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location:  Cleveland Neighborhood Progress, 11327 Shaker Blvd., Suite 500W, Cleveland, 44104

Governance Committee Meetings

Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location:  Cleveland Neighborhood Progress, 11327 Shaker Blvd., Suite 500W, Cleveland, 44104

Strategic Planning Committee Meetings

Date: July 11, 2018
Time: 4:00 to 7:00 p.m.
Location: Cleveland Neighborhood Progress, 11327 Shaker Blvd., Suite 500W, Cleveland, 44104

GALA Board Meetings

Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019 * Board Orientation
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: GALA, GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Date: Thursday, April 30, 2020
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Date: Thursday, May 28, 2020
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Date: Thursday, June 25, 2020
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: GALA, 13442 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Give your child a bilingual advantage, apply today!

Translate »